Hoppa till huvudinnehåll

Organisation

VD

Rickard Erhard
rickard.erhard@degerforsbyggen.se
0586-485 57

T.f Fastighetschef

Petter Klav
petter.klav@degerforsbyggen.se
0586-48563

Ekonomi- och Administrativ Chef

Sofie Martin
sofie.martin@degerforsbyggen.se
0586-485 23

Redovisningsadministratör

Eva-Lena Persson
eva-lena.persson@degerforsbyggen.se
0586-485 62

Fastighetsekonom

Emelie Björndahl Svensson
emelie.bjorndahlsvensson@degerforsbyggen.se
0586-485 53

Kundmottagning

Inger Oskarsson
Inger.oskarsson@degerforsbyggen.se
0586-485 54

Lokalvärd

Johan Persson
johan.persson@degerforsbyggen.se
0586-485 70

Elinstallatör

Roger Stenberg
roger.stenberg@degerforsbyggen.se

Andreas Sandvall
andreas.sandvall@degerforsbyggen.se

Värme, ventilation

Peter Karlsson
peter.karlsson@degerforsbyggen.se